Faculty and Staff

Administration

 

Name Title Email
Image of Craig Wilson - Pricipal
Craig Wilson Principal cwilson@ossu.org
John Kordet Administrative Assistant jkorbet@ossu.org

Faculty

 

Name Department Email
Heather Carpenter
Heather Carpenter Grades K - 1 hcarpenter@ossu.org
Morgan Locke
Morgan Locke Grades 1 - 2 mlocke@ossu.org
daves wanson
David Swanson Grades 3 - 4 dswanson@ossu.org
Mish
Mish Boreanaz Grades 5 - 6 mboreanaz@ossu.org
Kristen Marian
 
Kristen Marian Band & Music kmarian@ossu.org
Jayne Donahue
Jayne Donahue Art jdonahue@ossu.org
Larry E
 
Larry Eldred Director of Buildings and Grounds leldred@ossu.org

Student Services

 

Name Title Email
John Kordet
John Kordet Paraprofessional / After School Coordinator jkordet@ossu.org
Megan Roy Guidance megan.roy@lamoille.org
Lisa Baranyay Library lbaranyay@ossu.org
Gail Hanna
 
Gael Hanna Literacy and Math Support ghanna@ossu.org